Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Linklater Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2023-24is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Michael Stanley
Vice-Chair: Jana Miller
Secretary: Sarah Lalonde
Staff Rep(s): Jennifer McMaster (Principal),Sarah Lalonde (Teacher), Patricia McFarland (Teacher)
Elaine Marsden (Educational Assistant)

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.